Home Preaching Students Faculty Alumni Make A Gift Payments Contact Us Search

Advancement Staff Contact Information

  

For more information on making a contribution to The Athenaeum of Ohio/Mount St. Mary's Seminary or to add your name to our mailing list, please contact the advancement office at (513) 233-6113.

 

Kyle Isaack

Director of Advancement

kisaack@athenaeum.edu

Kathy Kaelin-Symons

Director for Estate
and Trust Services

ksymons@athenaeum.edu

Mary Massa

Marketing Director

mmassa@athenaeum.edu

 


Tracy Wolcott

Advancement Associate
Event and Alumni Coordinator

twolcott@athenaeum.edu

 


Lisa Taylor
Director of E-Media
and Print Communications

ltaylor@athenaeum.edu

 

Dianne Carlson

Database Manager

dcarlson@athenaeum.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Directions| News| Events| Site Map| Vocations| Archdiocese Of Cincinnati| Other Dioceses| USCCB| Vatican