Home Preaching Students Faculty Alumni Make A Gift Payments Contact Us Search

The Athenaeum Board of Trustees


Most Reverend Dennis M. Schnurr, Chairman
Father Benedict D. O'Cinnsealaigh, President
Rev. Gerald E. Bensman ‘64
Most Reverend Joseph R. Binzer ‘94
Mr. Michael J. Conaton
Mr. Robert A. Conway, Sr. ‘55
Mrs. Mary Lois Conway Drath
Mr. Frank A. Gilardi, Jr.
Mr. Gary J. Gruber
Mr. Terence L. Horan
Mr. Gregory Ionna
Mr. Thomas A. Joseph
Mr. Donald L. Keller, Jr.
Mr. Richard B. Kelly
Mrs. Jane D. Klare
Mr. Gary R. Massa
Most Reverend George V. Murry, SJ
Rev. Msgr. William B. Neuhaus, VF
Mr. L. S. Trey Rouse III
Deacon Leon H. Schellman ‘04
Rev. Msgr. Charles E. Singler ‘84
Mr. John P. Tafaro

Most Reverend Daniel E. Thomas
Mr. Thomas G. Wimberg
Mrs. Peggy E. Zink ’09

Directions| News| Events| Site Map| Vocations| Archdiocese Of Cincinnati| Other Dioceses| USCCB| Vatican